Our Staff

Our Staff

The Staff of John G. Walton Construction Company constantly strives to provide our customers with the best quality construction service at competitive prices, while maintaining a consistently higher level of customer service and quality work than any of our competitors. Below is a few members of this highly skilled team.

John G. Walton
President


Email:
jgw@johngwalton.com

 

 

Telephone:
251-342-6250

Fax:
251-342-6290 

Roger Dixon
Vice President


Email:
roger@johngwalton.com

Michael Emmons
Project Manager

Email:
michael@johngwalton.com

Shaun Stapleton
Project Manager/ Estimator

Email:
shaun@johngwalton.com

Michael Gibson
Project Manager

Email:
michaelg@johngwalton.com

Joey Syron
Asphalt Operations Manager

Email:
joeys@johngwalton.com

Jamie Wentworth
Equipment Manager

Email:
jamie@johngwalton.com

Mark Shelley
Controller

Email:
mark@johngwalton.com

Dawn Brunson
Payroll Manager

Email:
dawn@johngwalton.com

Comments are closed